Rec Soccer Fall

Updated Friday May 31, 2019 by NRSA.

North Rockland Soccer Association

Fall Recreational Soccer 2019

5 - 14 Year Olds

 

Cost $190

*Register Before June 15th for the Early-Bird Discount price of $165*

**$25 Late Fee Applied After July 15th ($215 total) per child**

 

Price does not include Family Raffle Book or uniforms

Register at www.nrsa.org

 

 

Schedule:

Day 1- Sunday- September 8

Day 2- Sunday- September 15

Day 3- Sunday- September 22

Day 4- Sunday- September 29

Day 5- Sunday- October 6

Day 6- Sunday- October 13

Day 7- Sunday- October 20

Day 8- Sunday- October 27

Day 9- Sunday- November 3

Day 10- Sunday- November 10

Make up games will be played on Saturdays

 

For each session your child must have:

Shin Guards

• Cleats

• Size 3 soccer ball U6 & U8

Size 4 soccer ball U10 - U12

• Size 5 soccer ball U15-U18

• Water/Sports drink